Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., August 5 | Next Day

American League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (3-8, 2-4 Road)
Tampa Bay (5-6, 5-1 Home)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (1-1, 5.06 ERA)
 TB: R. Yarbrough  (0-1, 1.54 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas
Oakland
 Tex: K. Gibson  (0-1, 0.00 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (0-2, 7.00 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSW/RTNW 
LA Angels
Seattle
 LAA: J. Teheran  (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (1-1, 2.53 ERA)

Interleague

Postponed 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
St. Louis                     
Detroit                     
Makeup Date: TBA

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  YES/NSPA 
Philadelphia
NY Yankees
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (1-0, 1.29 ERA)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

Game 1: 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  FSFL/MASN 
Miami (3-1, 3-1 Road)
Baltimore (5-4, 3-3 Home)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (1-0, 2.89 ERA)
Preview

Postponed 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Detroit                     
St. Louis                     
Makeup Date: TBA

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSN/ATPT 
Minnesota (9-2, 2-1 Road)
Pittsburgh (2-9, 1-2 Home)
 Min: R. Dobnak  (1-1, 1.00 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (0-2, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/NSPA 
NY Yankees
Philadelphia
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (1-0, 1.59 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (0-1, 6.75 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/STOh 
Cincinnati (5-6, 2-1 Road)
Cleveland (6-6, 4-2 Home)
 Cin: T. Antone  (0-0, 2.08 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (0-1, 4.91 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSE/R360 
Toronto (3-5, 3-5 Road)
Atlanta (8-4, 6-1 Home)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (0-1, 8.00 ERA)
 Atl: S. Newcomb  (0-0, 8.22 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  MARQ/FSKC 
Chi Cubs
Kansas City
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (1-1, 2.70 ERA)
 KC: K. Bubic  (0-1, 4.50 ERA)

Game 2: 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSFL/MAS2 
Baltimore (5-4, 2-1 Road)
Miami (3-1, 0-0 Home)
 Bal: A. Wojciechowski  (0-1, 7.20 ERA)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSWI 
Milwaukee
Chi White Sox
 Mil: A. Houser  (0-0, 1.80 ERA)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (2-0, 3.38 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSAZ 
Houston
Arizona
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (1-0, 5.40 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (0-2, 8.64 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/SNY 
NY Mets (4-8, 3-4 Road)
Washington (4-4, 4-4 Home)
 NYM: R. Porcello  (0-1, 13.50 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (0-1, 2.84 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco
Colorado
 SF: L. Webb  (0-0, 2.35 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (0-0, 2.61 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
LA Dodgers
San Diego
 LAD: R. Stripling  (2-0, 2.92 ERA)
 SD: G. Richards  (0-0, 3.38 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.